Paying my rent with Steem 24/365

in #dtubedaily7 years ago (edited)

27329512_10156066129004099_547669778_o.jpg


I am so happy to be able to share this with You.

Also I am so happy that finally my art and creativity is being used and rewarded. That I can make a living with money I am earning with my hard work.

This obviously wouldn't be possible without You all in here. So thank You all very much for the continuous support.

Thank You to @dtube for giving us this platform.
Thank You to @ned for just making this all possible.
Thank You to the Community for being Amazing.
So many more personal Thank You's but I will for sure give everyone a Huge Thank You in the right time.

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

image

Livestreaming Daily at Peepla

COME WATCH MY LIVESTREAM HERE

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram *


image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Upvoting you so you could also afford to cover your food expenses ;-)

Awww thank you.... yeah I need all the support in my content if I want to make this going. :)

That is so awesome....living the dream...defininate upvote :)

Yeah it is amazing. I am so happy. Gotta work hard to live the dream harder :D

Great news!!! What method did you use to cash out then?? and surely tax man will have something to say if he finds out ?? lmaooo thats my worry

Yeah it is awesome indeed. I have used anycoin direct. Maybe i need to make a video about it. Eheheh well since it is not a huge amount of money i think we will be fine. But yeah that is one of my concerns... and since i dont know how the law works with crypto when i decide to go full time in here i will have to contract an accountant for a session or two to get some more information and now what is the best way to do all that things.... eheheheheh maybe we can go together eheheh

That would be the day haha. Well for a start you'd have to be self employed and fill in tax returns. But accountants would help. Would be a dream if those days ever came true haha

Well English is not my first language but I think Your english is not very good either. Because You have so many mistakes there. You meant: "Will be awesome when those days come the reality" Am I right? was this what You wanted to say?

Fantastic Sergio! It's great to see the excitement you are enjoying. I think you will see great things in the future. Peace and love bro.

I was almost crying by the end. Had to control myself so bad eheheheh. Thank you so much.

You're so excited, you can't get your words out!

Congrats to you, my dude. You can only go up from here!

I was indeed very excited to share this with everyone. It is such a big accomplishment for me. 😉

If you can pay your rent with this already then next year you can move into a huge castle and buy a Ferrari on top of that with your earnings lol

True... and imagine when steem get even higher. I will buy the Buckingham Palace eheheheh ❤

I'm so very very very happy for you man!! You definitely deserve it Sergio!! You worked hard towards it and you are here to only provide value and contribute to your society. You are awesome brother!!!

Winny out...for now ;)

Awwww thank you. Always super nice. Yeah i only want to be able to do a living for myself and help other people do the same by doing what they are passionate about.

Yep, I will do the same like you ma man!! :)

Winny out...for now ;)

That is super exciting to hear :D That's why I Love You guys in here so much!

Good to see you so happy Segio! I can’t wait for the day I will be doing my first payout :D

Yeah that really got me pumped for the day. specially to be able to share this with everyone and show everyone that is possible if You work really hard. :D

Yeah just organise what You want to power up and invest and what You want to take to yourself but remember to sell it with profit.

Way to go Sergio! It’s amazig to see how much you give to this platform as a supportive and encouraging person, to see you rewarding yourself for that and getting that rent paid is awesome!
You deserve it and who knows, maybe the month after you can pay my rent as well! Haha, happy for you my friend!

awwww Thank You so much. I do get a lot from the community and all of You guys :D

And If I get to be a fat whale for sure I will help everyone paying their rents :P You know that ehehehhehe

Congratulations, nice for u.
But.. we dont need to be inform of ur success.
Just enjoy it without tell it to everyone :)

Well thank you I guess. But I feel that me achieving this so many years teying my luck and working hard it might help and inspire other people to work hard and follow their dreams. As You say i dont tneed to share it because all the numbers are visible and available. I do it to inspire and help other people that might need a push to work harder to ahow everyone that is possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43