MAKE ME THE MOST FOLLOWED DTUBER

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


I NEED YOUR HELP NOW.

I really want to make this happen for all the reasons I explain in the video.

The only way this will happen is that if You upvote this Video and Resteem it and share it like crazy.

And not only this one... But RESTEEM as much my stuff.

I am really focus on achieving this so I will be annoying You a lot to keep helping me ♥️

I live for the Art.

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png


PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤
## GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube Twitter Instagram Facebook image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

You are going to be the most famous Dtuber !! ;)
When DTUBE is super famous your are going to be like Kim Kardashian on Instagram.
millions and millions of followers!! :) get it get it !!

Ehehe let's see.. Or maybe by the time Dtube is super famous everyone will be over me lol

Do you think now it is a good time to have a sex scandal and have my sex tape "accidently" leaked

In good Kim K style ehehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

ahhaha a sex scandal might be exactly what we need to hype up these crypto markets!! ;)

But have to be someone relevant... If it was me no one would care lol

Posted using Partiko Android

@sergiomendes
Yeah lets do it!

Awesome. ♥️👍 So can I count with Your RESTEEM? EHEHEH

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure if you resteem my latest post I'll resteem yours!
♥️👍 Eheheh...
;)

/FF

It looks like you have gotten some good responses from your post well done for your boldness. I am happy to upvote you and I will also resteem but please reciprocate, so we can grow together. Cheers and best of luck to you on #dtube. Ps. If you have some diy content on dtube let me know cos I am curating for d(it)tube. Send me the links. All the best to you

Yeah thankfully I am surrounded by a bunch of amazing people that are supportive of what I do 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I'd rather have a Subscriber than an upvote. Personally, I do not ask for followers, I figure someone who actually cares about my work will subscribe. It is a little bit like asking for upvotes. I like the song at the end! I probably should say stuff like, "Be sure to upvote, resteem and smash that subscribe button if you hven't, just cant get myself to say the words. I was debating on taking subscribe off my overlay.

Yeah I get what you mean. But nowadays if you do social media I feel that is a must. Because people consume so many different creators and such a big amount of content everyday that sometimes they don't even remember to do this kind of stuff, commenting and like and share and follow. I don't see anything wrong with a reminder and a little push to get people to do that.

I am guilty for not doing that for many years all over social media.... Instagram, YouTube, twitter.... And so on... I would just scroll scroll scroll View the content and keep scrolling.

Maybe now it is the time. For you to work on a new end for Your videos ehehhe and be a shameless self promoter ehehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

haha. if I had any other social media I would. I am purely Steem Social media and discord. My dinosaur social media are fossils of who I was before steem.

Maybe you need to get back into it... To spread not only your work but also the D message out there. Eheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

I will be making a very serious, and realist video response to this. Stay Tuned🤔😄

Posted using Partiko iOS

I will. Make sure You tag me. I am Curious already to see what it is coming eheheh 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I got you, it’s the most serious, and realist video I ever made

Posted using Partiko iOS

Now on top of curious I am afraid eheheh

Well I will wait and see 😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Este post recebeu 9.11% de upvote da conta @steemitportugal!
Obrigado por fazeres parte da comunidade @steemitportugal .


Telegram_PT2.jpg

Congratulations @sergiomendes! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 11000 comments. Your next target is to reach 12000 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi, @sergiomendes!

You just got a 1.47% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @sergiomendes!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.324 which ranks you at #2453 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 8 places in the last three days (old rank 2461).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 249 contributions, your post is ranked at #82.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations @sergiomendes! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87