DTube vlog #35 : What is Steem Power and How you can increase your Steem Power?

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hello guys
I am @samiulsaadi1

I am now going to tell you what is steem power? and how you can increase your steem power?

Steem Power

Steem power is a measurement of how much
influence a user has in the steem network. the more SP a user have the more they can
influence the value of post and comments.

SP is so much valuable thing. So if you
want to increase your SP you have to earn from reward. without enough SP you wont get
enough respect from your followers. so you have to collect it quickly by your good
content. give a great post in steemit in everyday and earn reward from your steemit
platform.

You can join steem based Dapps for more reward. if you want to quickly
increase your SP, you need to join other steem based Dapps. i suggest dtube, because
I find a better satisfaction from dtube. dtube give us a better reward than other
steem based Dapps. join dtube and earn reward from dtube. your SP will be quickly
increase by your better reward from dtube.

I can suggest you the other way. you can buy SP. if you have enough money so buy SP
and grow yourself a bigger steemian. we waste our money in many ways, we can save those
money and we can invest it for steem power or we can directly buy sp.

Not all of us cant buy SP because not everyone have enough money for buy. people like
me have to concentrate and focus in steemit if we want to increase our steem power.

I just share my opinion to my steemians. thats all.

Thank you DTube.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I have sent you a massage on dlive check it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64