You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First week without cigarettes || vlog #6

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

That's a very important step in ones life! Congratz on taking it and owning the shit out of it. I'm not that strong mentally.

I smoked 2-3 packs a day, easy. Tried to stop a couple of times, never lasted longer than 2 days.

So, I started smoking an electric cig. It's been two months now. I on't have the urge to lite up a cig any more. I've noticed that I can breathe more deeply now and my sense of smell is growing stronger by the day.

So, now that I'm hooked on the electric cigs. I try to smoke it as little as I possibly can. Until I'l be able to throw it in the bin and say goodbye.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55