You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Battling with The New & Improved Steem Monsters!

in #dtubedaily5 years ago

what's the reasoning behind the new matchmaking? I kept getting matched with the top 10 while i was 400+, so the rating difference was 20k sometimes

Sort:  

There were floods of complaints when people with a lower level rating were matched with higher levels and maxed cards. yabapmatt and aggroed made balancing changes to help solve that problem. They listen to the community and consider them a lot. I am not playing with sheplaysmonsters as I could not find anyone to play with all day yesterday lol, whenever soemthing is balanced it effects everything, hopefully for the better now. :-) You beat me yesterday as my account sheplaysmonsters is not maxed cards. :-) See you in the battles! :-)
Angel of Light (793px, 5fps) (1).gif

Ye, I noticed the changes and matchmaking getting better the last couple days of the season. But before that it was a disaster.

When? I was actually streaming when I ran into you once and you beat me.

Cya in the Arena!

Nevermind, I will be your enemy soon for all day. LOL

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87