You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Health: The Significance Of The Morning Routine/[New Style Of Video Making Today] | EP072

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

I just started waking up at 6am again, For the last couple of months I was a bit lazy and waking up at around 8-9..

One thing that I want to say is that if you wake up EARLY, You need to go to sleep EARLY.
Waking up early should be natural, you just need to train your body to go to sleep around 20:00-22:00 and wake up around 05:00-07:00.
Dont undersleep just to wake up early and get stuff done, Because if won't sleep enough you won't have motivation for life.
Just learn how to say no to stuff that you're doing late at night and fucking sleep!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Now that’s the truth, the sun goes down early here in Costa Rica, so I usually fall asleep by 9 or 10 am. But on days where I need to stay up and edit, I just sleep in, cause I value sleep way more lol or I just take a nap which always helps me

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79