You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voting for Witnesses

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

I have rarely watched any video on the platform because I rarely have my headphone set with me. I must say I did enjoy your video and will be watching some others especially the intro to Steemit which I might want to use to explain to friends what the platform is about.

Thanks for making a video on this topic, Witnesses are important for the stability of this platform and the more people vote for reliable witnesses, the more difficult it will be for malicious people to attempt cheating it.

Also thanks for the mention.

Sort:  

Thank you @quochuy, my vlogs are a sharing of my learning on this very steep learning curve that I've found myself on. I create my vlogs for people in similar circumstances :)
Peace.

That’s great. You are motivating me to do some more videos. I have some on YouTube but need to move to dtube ASAP

You should. @dtube have a great and very active community on discord.
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52