You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GREENSNAP #2: got my flight ticket to Krakow!!! - #DTUBESNAP

It's like the old days. I remember a friend of mine and myself why did you go to the off Spring concert like a 93… we hitchhike hustled our way there. With no tickets. Once we got there, a scalper had tickets and we were $40 short. There was this really cool couple (cause everybody was tailgating outside) but she came over and gave us the difference ♡ you'll get there!

Sort:  

*we went to Offspring concert.... stupid phone

Hahahahah yeah I think maybe I'll end up tailgating lol. It will be even more fun to VLog from outside hahahaha. Just kidding I will raise that money. And get inside!.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55