๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽฅ๐ŸŽฌ๐ŸŽท๐ŸŽธ๐ŸŽค๐ŸŽป๐ŸŽบ๐ŸฅWHAT A DAY!!! ๐ŸŽธ๐ŸŽท๐Ÿ“ฏ๐ŸŽค๐ŸŽป๐ŸŽบ๐ŸŽฌ๐ŸŽฅ๐ŸŽผ

in #dtubedaily โ€ข 6 years ago


Hey guys its Francesca here with another #prettynicevideo and WHAT A DAY! IM EXHAUSTED. My day.....


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS
Sort: ย 

Aww that's awesome concert!

Posted using Partiko Android

The band seems to be so professional ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š, really as a kid they played it beautifully :)

I hope you had enjoyed the day

I think they sounded great too. My son Has his jazz band performance at the local mall . Thats comming up Friday. Hes super nervous about that!
#snappluscomment

Yup, can you tell him this thought made by me โ€œDont think it's impossible just think it's bit difficultโ€ . Please tell him this thought and if possible then try to tell me his reaction after listening this thought :)

#snappluscomment

I will try my best to remember tomorrow afternoon. I get to sleep in on Mondays, they go to school. Ill see them in the afternoon. Ill see if I can record his reaction.I tell little things like that. This is a good one. Ill be sure to try to remember #snapcomment

Your video is always pretty nice video,,

Thank you and have a good day

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you kind Sir!
#snapcomment

Such a cute band!! Hehe your kids always like โ€œwhat?โ€ Looks at the camera

Posted using Partiko iOS

They are teenagers. Its what they do. Cheridh them while they are little. It goes fast. But ive got pretty nice kids. ๐Ÿงก
#snapcomment

Aww thatโ€™s nice of you to say that theyโ€™re nice hehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

It was! Friday he has Jazz band concert at the Mall! Hes excited about that. I'll be sure to put a video up on that. #snappluscomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77