Sort:  

You make great videos! Thank you for being positive.

@phoenixwinter welcome to Steem brother. I heard in your vlog you mentioned you live stream. If you want to earn Steem while you Stream games check out https://www.vimm.tv/.. Also another thing to note is that Dlive is not a decentralized platform. Glad to have you around here... subscribed.

Ohhh okay, thanks for the heads up! appreciate the support! :)

Nice edit. Keep up the good work.

👍

Posted using Partiko Android

keep it up

You deserve the attention. You are awesome... By the way... Dlive???? We can't be friends anymore... Lololol just joking. But hey instead of Dlive take a look at Vimm.tv 😉 it is a livestreaming platform connect to the Steem Blockchain. 😉

I use to do split screens like your intro before. I should upload it some time. It was one of favorite things to do. Keep doing your thing brother. You're doing really well.

Heck yes man, welcome to dtube! Thank you @sergiomendes! LOL "going to be doing DTUBE EXCLIUS..." I get the feeling man, when I came here the welcome was epic. Never before did I make a video before dtube, the amount of growth you will experience here is great. Dlive is not decentralized, it is centralized. Vimm.tv is better @vimm
Subscribed. Peace @pheonixwinter

You're welcome. I knew people would love what he does. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to the @steemit Platform Brother @phoenixwinter. I have just seen my first video of yours and I was really impressed with the editing and the really funny content. I also noted something that is very encouraging to me and everyone else out there in the Online Video Creation World. Humility and Thankfulness. This is very rare in a lot of younger people these days and it really says a lot about you and your ethics and morals. Your videos are awesome and I will be looking forward to more in the future from you Brother. May you always be blessed and always remain humble.

Oh believe me I know, Im quite embarrassed about the actions of people in my age group, I admire those who want to make something of them self and accomplish it in a respectfully way!

Thanks for the kind words brother! :) Glad you like the content!

Hehe don't worry about the compliments!

You are 17 years old and I think thats amazing, becoming entrepreneur in this decentralized era - bro this is something that will change your life... I'm unsure if you are aware of it to the full extent

Lets grow together and enjoy the future present moments :)

Peace ;)

Definitely! Thanks for the kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76