You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Tips: How To Travel The World Stress Free/ Hint: Pack Light/ Delete All Apps On The Phone | Vlog 125

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Hi! I'm also looking for a stress-free traveling! I'm not a traveler yet, excluding my work travels around Scandinavia.
Now I found Cool Cousin project and wondering, does it works for me? Someday I will try it))

About Travel light is absolutely true for me also!

Sort:  

yeah! honestly if you have the chance, go make it happen :)

I started travelling (rather than just short holidays) four years ago, and like Harishpatel, I travel light. Just one small bag, its so much easier. particularly in hot countries, where you dont have any heavy clothes, and you can wash them in your hotel sink, or have them laundered cheaply particularly in Asia. I am writing more on my new travel blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47