I bought this with 100% of the Steemit money I made

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


I tell and show you everything I bought with the money I made from Steemit these past two months. Thank you so much to everyone who has supported me here by upvoting, resteeming or commenting on my posts. I really appreciate it!

Because of Steemit and DTube I was able to buy an iPhone, to improve the quality of my videos.
That is my way of reinvesting in something I believe in and enjoy doing.
Secondly, I got bicycle touring bags for my upcoming bicycle tour across South Africa and the tour in Europe later in the year.
I hope you enjoy the video and thanks for watching!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congrats Paul! Awesome watching a fellow cyclist have success on here

Thanks a lot mate!

Hi Man!

The best way to grow and be successful is to invest in yourself. Thats exactly what I want to do with any upvote I will receive on this platform. STEEM POWER first and then the rest.

All best!
Bless :)

Hay man, glad to see it's going so well on here !!! Your Europe tour is going to amazing !!! Can't wait to hear all about it ;)

Dankie Rudolph! Ek waardeur dit chom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61