My blood test results after 3 weeks with 1 lb sugar per day

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


I had blood tests after 3 weeks eating lots of carbs + sugar. I eat more calories than what I'm supposed to burn and I don't get fat. I show my blood test results and my calorie balance at the end of the video.

“Triglyceride levels are relatively high in certain third-world societies which are virtually immune to coronary disease so long as they persist in their traditional very low-fat diets; in Ornish’s celebrated study a moderate rise in triglycerides coincided with a marked reduction in coronary events.”[Source: McCarty MF1. An elevation of triglycerides reflecting decreased triglyceride clearance may not be pathogenic — relevance to high-carbohydrate diets. Med Hypotheses. 2004;63(6):1065-73.] In other words, if your diet is very rich in carbohydrates and low in fat, you can add sugar without issue.

My diet probably looks WTF for you, but I'm serious when I say carbs don't make you fat. The fat you eat is the fat your wear. Here you can find my weightloss ebook and my meal plan for a healthy BMI: https://sugarmademelean.com/shop/

Day #22 of this tasty experiment (1 lb sugar for 1 month), including a daily calorie balance sheet.
Is sugar safe? Sugar is not the bad guy. Here's the scientific explanation: https://steemit.com/sugar/@paulinegoehry/sugar-is-not-the-bad-guy-here-s-why


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@steemiens-guide appreciate your great content in steemit world.



 SO  You are a candidate to win free resteem ticket with more than 3365 followers. all what you need is:

-FOLLOW @steemiens-guide

-And Share your post in our discord channel 

Or send 0.1SBD/STEEM with your URL as memo for instant resteem.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56832.31
ETH 2344.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43