Sort:  

@iveta Speechless. Father and Daughter both using Dtube and Steemit platform. WOW. Heads off for both of you. Really feeling special. When I get married surely I will insist my wife and children to join this beautiful platform.
giphy (2).gif

HAHA ...you think this is all ? Only us two ?
We are five at this time
Me, two of my kids ( those 2 girls are twins, BTW), and two boyfriends of these twins.

FIVE !

But I do hope to double the qty of steemitians in our family in one year
Come back in one year, and check if we will be TEN, or not :)

@onealfa WOW. I love twins. You are the blessed man. Really blessed guy. I will keep you and your family in my prayer. Hope you all get the best. <3 Love YOU ALL.
giphy (1).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78