You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: QUANTITY OVER QUALITY: The Gospel of Content Creation / How to Define your Own Style

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

I agree with what he's saying, in both respects. I don't think there's necessarily a right answer, I can only really provide my insight and talk about how much I've seen myself grow since I started preferring quality over quantity. I think that the important point I'm trying to make that he's not making is that when you create a lot of content, your baseline talent level increases faster, because you get more comfortable with your tools and storytelling in general. It's about increasing that baseline, so even if you are burned out or tired and you need to make a video this week, it suddenly becomes effortless to make a quality video. And I think that's the level of mastery that I strive for. Thanks for watching!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69156.99
ETH 3771.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44