DTube Daily Jam - May 19th || RAP/HIP-HOP

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Speaking to an audience I don't have,
Telling y'all to hop off my gonads,
Time's ripe, better seize it 'fore it goes bad,
Killing this beat, leave it toe tagged,
Running through these city streets,
Livin' wild, livin' free,
Fillin' up this chilly breeze with metaphors and similes,
Busy bee, finna make history,
Mind is a puzzle and I'm tryna find the missing piece,
Your bars suck, you're probably starstruck,
Hard work's the antidote for hard luck,
Coming of age, running away,
I got a lot of money to make,
It's sunny today, it's funny the way,
The seasons will change, no reason to wait,
I'm feeling great, I'm the greatest,
I got a knack for filling these pages,
Don't gotta act, this boy is outrageous,
Filling my bank, I'm counting the savings
Never complacent,
I'm better today than ever before,
Today is the day that I settle the score


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulation nikhilbhat! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 32min with 4 votes.

Hi @ nikhilbhat I m really like your poste i follow you please upvote me thanks https://steemit.com@ddh58615

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65791.75
ETH 3465.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68