DTube Daily Jam - June 4th || RAP/HIP-HOP

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


LYRICS:
Harder than a quartz rock, none of this is store-bought,
Sure to be sorcery, story of a warlock,
Fire like a pistol, get it through your thick skull,
Best of a generation, Pokemon Crystal,
Excellent prose, methamphetamine flows,
Higher than the green, I could never Cee-Lo,
Cold as the ice age, soul's in the right place,
Philly made, affiliated, my clique is tight-laced,
Nice face, nice features,
Loud as the crowd as they shout from the bleachers,
Leaving y'all down for the count, prize fighter,
My music make you follow the sound, Pied Piper,
Conniving, dividing by zero, BOOM,
My power could make a superhero swoon,
I ain't half the way to azimuth, rising like I'm Lazarus,
Rap has a glass ceiling, I'm the one to shatter it


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55