DTube Daily Jam - June 2nd || RAP/HIP-HOP

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


LYRICS:
I burn and I pillage, my verses the illest,
My heart is a void, need a girl to fill it,
I'm the wordiest villain, sittin' perched on the ceiling,
So cool, Goku, but I balled like Krillin, livin',
The best, Seacrest, an American Idol,
Rap fresh, can't rest, I'm bearing the title,
How much time till you finna recognize,
That you're never getting' live when you're living dead inside?
Here to Mississippi, my village is stickin' with me,
Busy spittin' hits, you sissies are sittin' pretty,
Ripping through your city and mingling with the townsfolk,
Dropping uncontrollable shit, like playing brown notes,
Louder than the crowd go, knowing that I can sound dope,
I was feeling damned till I cracked and I found flow,
When my lungs fill, the unskilled get frightened,
I'll be famous in five, Enid Blyton,
I'm that fiend enlightened, go like Teen Titans,
Never get too caught in what seems righteous


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulation !
Your Video on dlive !

I am @Rihannas!
You are Amazing and Your Post is also Amazing . I Like Your Post .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28