Why Am I Uploading My Content Daily? NEOvlog#60

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hello DTube!

How's it going Steemians?

It's NEO here :)

In this episode of NEOvlog I will tell you why I'm uploading content on daily basis:

  1. I love to create, record and speak with you. I like our community on discord and this is what I want to do until the end of my life. It is my passion.
  2. I wish to left something after I die like a legacy. To help people. Spread the love and good karma to the universe.
  3. This is a part of my multiple income so creating, recording and uploading content pay my bills, put food on my plate and I can invest to a better equipment so if you do a good quality content than you can live from your passion and this is a real hapinness.

You can find me on:

  1. #OneLoveDTube discord server - https://discord.gg/N56h5zR (also got my own channel there #neo - big thanks to @d00k13)
  2. DTube discord server - http://discord.gg/hpCCKww

Music: Dj Quads -
http://soundcloud.com/aka-dj-quads


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

With you, passion man all the way!

Looks so much better can’t wait!

Seriously, to actually compete with other dtubers, it's better to upload short videos at least once a day (better if more than that). This is completely opposite than youtube where they favour longer content.

Creators who fail to upload at least once a day will have way lower chance of success (even once in 2 days). it's all about the upvotes, not views or watch time.

Just do your thing Man :)

Thanks for sharing with us.

Pleasure :)

Pleasure :)

The quality looks amazing.

Thx BRO :) Try to do my best.

You are trully living your passion...

Try to do my best ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49