You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power Of Intention, Attention, And A Bunch Of HUGE Whiteboards

in #dtubedaily7 years ago

Honestly your structure and motivation really inspires me. In my old room I use to have paper and pen just stuck to the wall for note taking and just whenever I would have a random dream or thought I didn't want to forget it. But when you really lay it out so simply, it's a lot easier to keep your attention focused. Also they say that we only have a limited capacity to make effective choices and decisions because our clarity becomes depleted when we are constantly stimulating it with options. That's why I think minimalism is so effective and can really increase productivity. @axios I think you've inspired me to get a whiteboard or at least back to my old ways with the pen and paper wall trick. 😁 Awesome stuff dude.

Sort:  

2+2 is 4 minus 1 thats 3 quick maths.

I smoke trees

WOooOOOooo! So happy to hear that @neeqi. It's honestly been so helpful for me. I go on and off with these things but for now, whiteboards are where it's at for me. And that's a great idea to write down dreams and such. It honestly is just nice to have a space where you can save important thoughts. Those important ones can lead to some epic stuff!

And yes I hear you on minimalism. It's something I want to get better at as I still feel I have too much stuff. It's a process. But maybe one day I'll be traveling and won't need to hang onto much anymore. We will see!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62663.38
ETH 2445.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67