You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Tips: How To Travel The World Stress Free/ Hint: Pack Light/ Delete All Apps On The Phone | Vlog 125

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

I like your little wifi hack. I was actually going to ask you what your internet set up was like for when you were in Thailand. Did you just use wifi that was around and available or did you look at purchasing data as well. I'm just worried I'll be super disconnected when I'm there and I would really like to source my best options.

Sort:  

YEAH! So In thailand. I unlimited data for your phone is SO FREAKING CHEAP. I was spending 20 dollars a month for as much data on my phone. It's great. Also you can buy unlimitied 'Super Wifi' That gives you 180 upload speed for like 5 dollars a month. this wifi works at every starbucks, mcdonolds, malls. I wouldn't worry much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44