Thank You | @nanzo-scoop | 💞

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Hey beautiful beings.

This little video is my thank you to @nanzo-scoop.

Nanzo has been supporting all of my content for about two weeks now. We have never interacted before and I didn’t know who he was until I noticed the consistent upvotes I was receiving.

Monetary upvotes will always be something I am so incredibly thankful for but what I appreciate so much more in this situation is that I am a stranger to Nanzo. At some point, something I have done has resonated with him and he has decided to support me whilst not at all asking for anything in return.

This situation has left me thinking about how easily we can focus on gaining rather than giving. I’m far off from being able to support others like Nanzo does but with what I have I try my best to support those I care for and see potential in. I hope my growth on this platform will eventually allow me to do more for others in the future.

With this, I wanted to give a little back. Creating and sharing art with others is always so personal to me, and if I never get to meet you in person and express how much this simple act means to me Nanzo, I hope that this picture can be just a small token of my appreciation.

Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

01B97B4F-DB1A-435D-83ED-527DB12DE430.jpeg

I hope you enjoy.

Biggest love to you | neeQi ✨


Music: http://audionautix.com/


Screen Shot 2018-02-09 at 9.04.14 am.png
120CFB9B-8C9B-4948-B9DC-F398DF8C6C2D.jpeg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for the video. You're beautiful too. We're all beautiful beings! :)

From one beautiful being to another, thank you! 💓

Aussie Aussie Aussie ....oie oie oie

Haha are you a fan of aussies?

Haha , what a funny photo?
Did you make it by yourself?
The photo made my day a lot brighter ....
Thank you .
Keep on . Roll on .

Everything made by me!
I’m really glad I could make your day a little brighter.
Thanks for stopping by! 😁

The pleasure is mine.

This is a nice tribute @neeqi ✌🏿

💛 Thanks Ade, I felt it was the least I could do for all the support.

♥¸.•°”˜˜”°•.✫ B★E★A★U★T★I★F★U★L ✫¸.•°”˜˜”°•.♥
Love it / Love Y.O.U. as well !

You are too kind!
Big love to you. 😁❤️

Hi,I like your post.Congratulation for this amezing picture.@nanzo thanks for this amezing picture.

Glad you like it!

Wise choice, about the A/C , and the video as well.

I've also noticed that you always reply to almost everyone who comments, even mentioning them in your videos.

Keep up the good work!

Are you still managing all this on your mobile phone?

I’m normally alright with the heat but my body just couldn’t do it today. I’m definitely grateful for the a/c!
I try to connect with everyone who engages with my content. If someone has the time for me, I find the time for them. 😊
And yep, still rocking the mobile. Even with slightly better wifi for uploading, I still have to edit on my phone. My laptop has just turned into an excessive hard drive until I can afford to upgrade.

Yeah, I cringe at the thought of carrying dead weight, physically or otherwise.

It definitely builds character though, even some new language. ;)

That is very nice of you neeqi! :) Nice gesture!

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: you should collab with @anne-c

Thanks Winny, it’s just a small way to show my appreciation. 😊
Also I was actually thinking this very recently! I would love to collab, Anne is amazing! 😍

You have beautiful heart. I have to say thank you to you too. You bring me to know a lot more great people in the platform. xoxo

You have a beautiful heart Anne! I am glad we were able to connect here and I really hope we get to meet one day. We have so many things in common, I think it would only be a lot of fun. 💗

Awwww that's nice of you and also nice of him ! :) Always great to support each other here and yeah agree with Winny, you might do good together collab with anne-c. You guys somehow have pretty similar style :) and the drawing! yes yes yes

It’s incredibly nice especially for someone with a big influence who has decided to auto vote all my content. Sometimes I wonder what I did to deserve it! And thank you! I would actually love to collab with her, she does some amazing things. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78