Don’t forget to document your steem journey + 6 more little things that can help you improve your Steem life [ Please Do Not Comment ]

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Please Do not Comment
Please Do not Comment

Please check this post in few minutes and you’ll find the short summary this 7 minutes long Dtube Vlog.

I truly appreciate each and everyone of you for adding value to our Steem ecosystem 🙏


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Summary of Today's #Dtube-Daily vlog

  1. Resteem more and more, As we have new feature called ''Hide resteems" with steemit, you don't have any excuse for not sharing your fellow Steemian's good contents
  2. I know everyone have other social media and but please be more active on Steem blockchain as well.
  3. Always try your best to document your steem journey and if you look back your own journey the dots should connect
  4. Money can be one of the reason that you're with Steem but money shoudn't be the only reason
  5. I know it's hard but please try your best to think long term with steem. As a early adopters, we're all kind of investor of this steem ecosystem
  6. Discord.. Don't spend too much time on Discord
  7. Don't take it seriously if you don't get any attention all the time and if you keep showing up and connect with your fellow steemians more and more the attentions will come in your way

Daily Fiat investment into Steem ecosystem ✅

My very own 7 Years 7 Months 7 Days process of Compounding STEEM Investment and 7 years and 6 months 29 days to go!

Day 1..... 7.810 STEEM POWER from blocktrades
Day 2..... 7.835 STEEM POWER from blocktrades
Day 3..... 7.822 STEEM POWER from blocktrades
Day 4..... 7.827 STEEM POWER from blocktrades
Day 5..... 7.799 STEEM POWER from blocktrades
Day 6..... 7.795 STEEM POWER from blocktrades
Day 7..... 7.848 STEEM POWER from blocktrades
Day 8..... 7.837 STEEM POWER from blocktrades

Reasons why I do not want my fellow Steemians to comment on posts.

  1. Most of fellow steemians and Dtubers needs engagement and your meaningful comments are like oxygen for them and I rather you comment on my fellow steemians post and encourage them and add value to their journey and be part of their steem life

  2. I really want my fellow STEEMians to promote their contents and other's Steemit contents on other social media and engage outside steem to bring new people to steem. If you really want to say something about my content then you can do it via Twitter and I mostly share my posts and others post on my Twitter!

  3. There are so many bots are commenting on everyone’s post (Today this bot @azharuddin commented and I'll be reporting to @steemcleaners ) and these are auto comments and as a way to catch these bot comments I'm asking my fellow steemians to create “#strictly-no-comment” post once a day to catch them red handedly. I've been catching some bots on my post and my fellow STEEMian's posts lately

  4. I needed more time to engage with my fellow Dtubers contents and making impact in their journey and I most likely only create one or two contents per day myself to express something or share something. So I do not have much time to response to my comments

  5. And I'm not good at commenting

  6. And I'm extreme minimalist and I'm focusing my energy and time to bring more value to steem ecosystem

  7. Maybe I'm just a weird STEEMian

and many other reasons...

Thanks for understanding and respecting me and my steem journey!

Also I want my fellow steemians to Resteem more instead of using upvoting bots to promote their post and that’s how we can build a really strong steem community that build on Trust and reputation!

Twitter Steem Promotion ✅

E0654395-8F6F-47C7-849C-760F466ECED1.jpeg

Register PIVOT to get BTC Bonus:PIVOT is a community for cryptocurrency investors. https://www.pivot.one/app/invite_login?inviteCode=okyoqf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81