You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you for everyone who is making the efforts to be at SteemFest3️⃣and I'm super excited to meet you all [Please Do Not Comment On this Post]

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)

Still It's DAY one for me with STEEM and I turned up every single day and contribute something for last 133 days!

Things that I proud about my own Steem Journey

  1. Never bought or sold upvotes and my journey is growing organically
  2. Never talked about the number of followers I have
  3. Never talked about the Steemit reputation score
  4. Always trying my best to contribute to Steem ecosystem
  5. All the money I invested with Steem is hard earned through so many YEARS of hard work
  6. I never compared my Steem journey with others and I'm trying to improve my own journey and try to document my process

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54