My Dtube Contribution >> I'll Empower my Fellow DTubers, Who Have Skin in STEEM BLOCKCHAIN ( COMMENT RESTRICTIONS Applies)

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


My fellow Dtubers needs your comments, Feedback and support!! And I can do without comments and if ever need I'll be asking.

COMMENT RESTRICTIONS

Only comment the Steemit username of the individual Dtubers you TRUST and feel worth empowering (support, encouragement, delegation etc) Please please do not write anything else in the My comment section.

Also I’ve deleted SteepShot, Esteem, Partiko app because I’m going all in with Dtube. I need to Focus in making Dtube GREAT.

If anyone want to send personal message or talk to me personally then contact me on Telegram (@nathanmars +447901003594)

Or Twitter @nathanmars7

This Dtube video is dedicated to @rogerkver, if you not following him on Twitter then you may want to follow him because he is my one of the three role model

Happy Steeming

Happy Dtubing

Happy Tuesday

Remember the commenting Restrictions!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Please give me someone else's name.
Not your username.
Thank you

Ohh sorry sir

no problem my friend:)

Thanks for recommending @mrviquez and I've watched few of his DLive and Dtube contents long time ago and he is someone worth empowering :)

Have a wonderful day @stackin :)

Wow, very lucky for those who get delegation prizes from you @ nathanmars.
Actually I really want to get that, are there certain criteria or conditions to get it ...?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59