There are millions of way to contribute to DTube and let’s find our own unique way to contribute and develop DTube

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


I’ll stop doing my minimalism videos from today and focusing on new ways to increasing my dtube contribution MASSIVELY.

I’ll let my action speak for itself and I’m fucking a DO’ER and I’m not afraid of thinking BIG for DTube

Let’s do this boys and girls


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

LOVE this! Dtube is in a really good spot right now to see some big growth! Not only with current Steemit users that were using DLive, but also with growing beyond our walls. With HF20 around the corner - we should be able to onboard people much faster which only helps Dtube grow. :)

Totally agree and good times are ahead for Dtube and Steem.

I’m so happy to see that you’re part of our Dtube Revolution!!

Happy weekend:)

You truly are an amazing Man @nathanmars. Your videos are so inspiring and I for one truly have a lot of respect for you, My Brother. I am a @dtube Content Creator and I will be forever. I am here to support @dtube in every way I can. I am with you My Brother all the way. Any projects that you get involved in please let me know and I will do what I am able to do to help you and all #dtubers succeed in making #dtube and #steemit the greatest community in the world. Have an Amazingly blessed Day.

Hey Nathan ! This was a good message my friend :) I want to support our little brother too and promote it to the world :) dtube has done these big steps untill now and it will get much more important for the world in some more steps.

Thanks for your support and your continuous contribution to dtube and steem!

Peace !

Yes, totally agree with you.
I am also trying to initiative a new way and today run a new initiative about open invitation
@hafizullah

Thank you my friend and good luck 😉

Hey Brother Nathan, My suggestion, you keep your SP and use for your upvote. I will not sell my SP for less then $100. A shame about dlive, posting a video going over Kent's stream tomorrow.

Thanks for your suggestion brother Nathan. Yes I’ll be buying more SP and keep to manually upvote.

Looking forward to watching your DTubes:)

Happy Sunday!!

i think it's in a perfect place right now to really become the 'youtube' of the steem blockchain -- which would be awesome.

Let’s make that happen and I’ll do my part!

@nathanmars, What i really liked in this video is, you just not concentrated upon the point of Content Creation, with that you've added Contribution.

And in my opinion just taking part in an Economy is fine but more than that the developmental ideas and value adding contributions can boost the Economy.

And Dtube is the first Video Platform on Steem Blockchain and after 25th will be remain as only one, and now it's time to push Dtube towards strengthen heights.

If we believe then for sure we can open the gates of growth. And great to hear that, you want to support more Dtubers who are contributing to the Dtube Platform, your actions are really appreciable.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

@Dlive abusing the decentralised steem blockchain taught us a lot.

They had marketing team, development team, content management team and so on.

We MUST need every kind of contributors to make Dtube GREAT.

Thanks and Have a wonderful Sunday :)

Thank you so much and you too. And yes, you've said it very right in perspective of Management of an project. And for sure Dlive taught many lessons to many. Stay blessed. 🙂

Very Informative! Carry on bro!

Thanks my friend:)

U welcome! :)

Yes buddy you have already done a great job in supporting the users and helping them gaining their place in here :)

While as for this approach of contributing and making DTUBE much more known to others and use that so that we shall see new users joining is indeed a great approach from you buddy.

Slowly I am getting into VLog and hope in the coming days it will be a lot more as well.

Keep your Journey to enlighten Steem Blockchain.

Excellent video Nathan! Long live DTube 💪🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44