I’m all in with DTube and My fellow Dtubers can contact me directly 24/7 for help

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Main message from this video.

  1. I’m going to focus solely on Dtube from now on and try to bring value to the dtube community and make a difference in the Steem ecosystem.

  2. I’ll be spending my own time with Dtube Discord channel to bring value to my fellow dtubers by helping and assisting with whatever I can contribute.

  3. Also if any of my fellow Dtubers want to contact with me directly then I’m giving you the permission to contact me 24-7 via Telegram @nathanmars +447901003594

Thanks 🙏
Happy Dtubing:)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow this is amazing. This is very selfless of you. Cheers from a beginner DTuber

Thanks!

I’m also beginner and let’s always have beginners mindset.

9CAF1BA9-7AE6-4BB7-B2F0-98D369985103.png

I wish I could frame these words. They are GOLD. Thanks

God Bless your mission for our fellow steemians @nathanmars not all steemians have the kind of passion that you have but I am certain that they all are in agreement about your way to help the community. Best regards Sir.

Thank you 🙏

You’re always inspiring me my friend:)

Have a great weekend 😊

You are an amazing creator and supporter my friend ! This video is full of good messages man and I rly appreciate your offer to help everyone here 24/7 ! This is so selfless and supportive. I am astonished about your steps for the blockchain and also simply about just you !

It is awsome to have you here with us in the same journey :)

Peace !

Thanks a lot Norman!

I’m not sure that if I’m amazing creator but definitely I’m trying my best to bring value to our community.

Always appreciate your contribution and let’s together make steem GREAT 👍

gonna hit you up on telegram man. just to touch base.

Posted using Partiko iOS

We’re connected now :)

yessir. thanks man. i’m such a telegram noob it’s scary. glad it worked.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Everyone is noob once upon a time.. let’s learn things faster :)

Wow ... amazing ...
Finally came the helpful hero for the creator of DTube ...
This makes me more enthusiastic in creating content ...
You are amazing @nathanmars ,,
We in the Indonesian DTuber community really need support like you on DTube ....
I will share this good news with DTube friends in my country Indonesia.

Thank you so much @nathanmars

There are so much to come from me!!

Be ready and keep on Steeming:)

Okay @ nathanmars, I will maintain it as much as possible ...
Thanks

Wow. This is wow. Some situation hurts bad but this post made my day! Glad to see you all in. Glad to see you're being such a Steem dedicator! and this probably gives people a lot more inspiration!

I've been taking a few days off due to some conditions but will be back in game in a few days. This post some how makes me wanna go out and film already!

Mo ❤

Thank you so much for your compliments Mo!!

We’re eagerly waiting for you to see you in action:)

Happy Sunday!!

I love your energy and passion towards this blockchain. I hope you will find a perfect way to help dapps and communities to realize and prosper themselves on steemit and it's dapps!

Rock on!

Artakush runs back to the bush...

Thanks my friend :)

Keep up your good work!!

Thats a great idea @nathanmars. If only people could do this ...it will encourage people to come back into the system and in turn increase the value of steem.

let's be the change that we want see in our Steem world :)

congratulations my friend @nathanmars i will follow you. you are my role model on dtube

Thanks my brother!

Be your own role model :)

@nathanmars, thank you! Happy Sunday and happy Steeming + Dtubing!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67