Minimalist goes house 🏠 hunting in Japan 🇯🇵

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)

3C199062-94B9-448F-A2D2-AD18965D8082.jpeg


Today I thought about having a day off from dtube but I guess just can’t


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is going to be an interesting journey for you! I am looking forward to following along and see what you decide on!

Hello @nathanmars,

Good luck in your house hunting in Japan. I had you say you don't speak Japanese, so how do you communicate with them or they speak English a little?

Thanks my friend :)

Yes some Japanese people speak good English however most of the time I've huge language barrier. Luckily I've friends who speaks the both language, So that helps a lot :)

What a fascinating journey you are on. I don't know if could find the guts to do it. I would have to have an agent to navigate the process for me. I couldn't handle the language barrier to find something to match the minimal lifestyle. Here in LA, I am kind of a minimalist. I live in a place where I can walk to all my necessaties.

I guess everyone is trying their best to have good life. And when we share each others experience we can make our own journey more inspiring...

Happy to hear from Mr LA Minimalist :)

@nathanmars, respect to you! You are doing a massive work for #Steemit and #Dtube. I mean you are in a search for a house/apartment (it is very time consuming), and you still upload videos for #Dtube.
I hope you will be able to find a very good place to live very soon.

Yes I'm kind of addicted to Steem DApps and can't go a day without it...

Thanks for you positive inspirations and can't wait to have my place so that I can focus more on my Steem work !

Happy Steeming :)

Japan every house is awesome. I hope this journey is beautiful. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37