Thank you @adetorrent and @teodora for amazing meeting! Question : What city is next ?

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Just hosted my first ever Steemit Meetup in London couple hours ago.

We had 4 people showed up including one non-Steemians.

I hope you make efforts to meetup with your fellow steemit users in your own community and please let me know if you would like to use my meetup group to organise steemit meetup in your city of town. I’m more than happy to add you as co-organiser.

My steemit group is global and I’m planning on hosting my next steemit meetup in another city in Europe.

Can you make a guess for the next city ?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yes it was nice to meet new SF3 participants and good luck with your next meetup. I believe you are going to Warsaw :D

Thanks again for amazing meeting today @teodora:)

Yes you guessed it right! I’m going to Warsaw next..

Enjoy rest of your weekend:))

It was so awesome to meet you in person.. and so much fun connecting. Steemains, highly recommended meetup if it every comes to your city - please go out and engage in real life.

Likewise buddy!

Thanks for attending with such a short notice. Look forward to meeting you again in SF3 in November:)

@nathanmars, No matter if it's 4 or 400 hundred because when it comes to spread the message or to add the difference, one individual is enough.

And it's reflecting as all you four had awesome, fun and productive time, and great to know that you organise global level meetups.

And in my opinion Steem Economy brought lot of changes in many lives mostly in the Third World Countries.

And great thing is, many people using this platform as great movement and we can see amazing Information war Content and many charity projects are going on in the different parts of the world.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

You are lucky living there, I wish to meet more people from steemit here in Russia.

I’m sure in few months time we’ll have more Russians join Steemit and you meet them.

If not I’ll come to Russia and meet you sometime soon :)

Happy DTubing!!

Yeah, I will be very happy to meet you here as well. ☺

Nice to see You all!

What about asia?

Thanks! It’s international Steemit meetup group and I’ll be hosting events in Asia too :)

wish you many successes for your future life... may your dreams come true and may your every plan just go in the right direction... Good Luck

Posted using Partiko Android

your most welcome... your post are always very much appreciable

Posted using Partiko Android

Answer already provided. But my guessing answer be wrong. I thought Frankfurt in German.
Good luck @nathanmars.

I guess Milan in Italy.

Not Milan.

It’ll be Warsaw, Poland

Your amazing meeting!
I guess, the next steemit-meetup in Paris city @nathanmars

You are welcome..
but which one?

The capital of Poland, in the eastern central part of the country. Good & best wish for you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51