Dear Dtubers are you READY ??? Now I’m going to double my contribution to Dtube community

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)

B63C6725-E389-415A-9742-A14E1429A024.jpeg


From the day one I’m thinking about contribution and adding value to Steem Blockchain


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey @nathanmars I can fully agree with you:

As long dlive has a good and honest plan and a good reason for leaving this awsome blockchain they can do it without any complaints from me here. I wasn't even using dlive actively anyway.

But: I tried out my first livestream on @vimm today and it worked like a charm. even on my mobile phone man..
I never got that running with dlive or dtubestream.

I love also people with integrity and good intentions and you are right with the good point about @dlive leaving the blockchain. This way we can see clear who is loyal and true.

I am super excited about your upcoming videos and experiences in japan my friend! I want to learn from you because some day... far far away in the future.. I want to go to japan also (even if it is on my world road trip and just for a month or so)

@dtube , @steemit and @vimm to the moon!

Thanks for your support my friend !

Let’s focus on our steem community and make it better for others. I believe in individual Steemians like yourself who continuously adding value!!!

I’ll give @vimm a try

I’m sure you’ll visit Japan 🇯🇵 very soon and we can do dtube videos together in Japan :)

Have a wonderful day!

Awesome to hear! You have already done so much.

Thank you @alphasteem! So much to contribution are on the way :)

Wow! Thanks for the delegation @nathanmars!!! Can't wait to see all the contributions on the way!

Really sir, your video is very much like that and the words that you said really have been effective. I know that whatever you say is not for our benefit, and for our better things, so that your video is always loved by me. Time is not due to the problem of the video is not seen enough to miss a lot today, today my net is going well so that's your video today I found it very good thanks again

Thanks for your positive comment my friend!

Keep up your good work :)

Yes, The real Dtuber's always ready to with us for doing something better.

Let’s connect more with true believers of Steem family :)

Yes, I am trying this.

@nathanmars, Yes, now it's time to dedicate more efforts towards Dtube because, Dlive is leaving the Steem Economy, and in my opinion it really painful aspect because we've had the dream of growth of all Dapps and one effective Dapp is moving, but it's doesn't mean that we have to stop, inturn we have to put more efforts and we have to develop new opportunities

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Yes I agree now is the time to unite and make more contribution to steem ecosystem

That is for sure brother. 🙂

It was disheartening when I had the news of dlive leaving steemit for a greener pastures. But, all the best, as long as dtube is here with us, steemit will still be flying high.
Long time, friend.

Long live Dtube long live Steem.

Yes it has been a long time and good to have you back my friend

Glad to be fully back too...

well at least my constant switching from @dtube to @dlive and back again is over lol. I will now have to try and livestream using @vimm

owww, Its a great news for steemit community, go ahead my friends @nathanmars

This is a really good initiative! The right step!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey @natahnmars,

I feel that it's not good to hear that DLive will be leaving the blockchain as it would be like a member leaving a family who had a nice role to play in the family which was unique too.

But we can't complain about that and have to move on. And as it is said that every bad has a hidden good, here the good is that the leaving of DLive would force those who used it to shift to other platform, mostly DTube and it would create more opportunities for people and a chance for a better growth with a lot more new people and content.

Let's Hope For The best...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76