Question for DTubers Only >>> What place is in top of your travel bucket list?

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Leaving Seoul today to be with my girlfriend in Japan... I might not steem for few hours...

I would like to know what place on earth is on top of my fellow DTuber’s travel bucket list.

Thanks answering:)

Sending you love from Seoul

C46BB092-90A5-49DB-AE0C-E451A1A148FD.jpeg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wassup @nathanmars. I have two Places. The first would be Moi Norway so I could marry My Fiance in a Church in her town and meet all of her family. Then off to Honeymoon in Bankok Thailand to visit My Brother and meet his family. Thanks for sharing Brother.

Greece is in my list. I hope to visit this place soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

I prefer to studying and see amazing architecture and naturalize beauty of Czech Republic. It's top. Then South Korea and Bali.

You know most of our countries people like to travel in Thailand and I saw that from the child that is why I want to travel Thailand first.
Happy travel to Japan.
@hafizullah

Thailand is really amazing and I hope you travel to your favourite place very soon :)

Happy DTubing!!!

Germany as I want to drive on The Autobahn now the trick will be how do I get my STEEM lambo there lol.... waiting for STEEM to moon once more I suppose... but seriously I want to drive on the Autobahn even if I cannot drive the car of my dreams I would enjoy the experience.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sorry for the late response my friend...

Germany is amazing and I hope you get to travel to Autobahn very soon!!!

Happy Steeming and Happy Tuesday

No worries dude I was swamped in comments myself just sorting through them all now!

I hope I get to travel soon also, it really will require a bit of a miracle to happen any sooner then a few years but I will get there eventually.

I guess by now it would be Wednesday for you, end of my Tuesday so happy Wednesday to you 😅 and always happy Steeming

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think Egypt would be a lovely place to visit. I am a history buff so one of my favorite places to visit would be to the ancient regions of Mesopotamian civilization..... but sadly, I think these regions are too unstable to have a safe travel in.

@nathanmars, in my view, all the planet and all countries are beautiful. I want to visit all the countries in world. But, the next place I am going to visit is my home country Bulgaria, a small, but very beautiful country in Southern Europe.

Posted using Partiko Android

@nathanmars, Yes, Travelling is one of the exciting aspect for sure and that is because it is an new journey which will going give us new experience and sometimes experience can be either way.

And travel is not only an journey but in my opinion we travel between many Cultures and these cultures holds the different flavours of life and at the end of the day our today's Experience is tomorrow's treasure.

And great to hear about how you said and that means, Adventure Soul, and yes, we are adventure soul no matter we travel or not and that means, we travel every time either in Physical Form or Subconscious Form.

So, enjoy your Japan Travel and hope that you will going to face great and amazing time. And hope that the Steem Economy and Dtube will be spread their too.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Hong Kong. Would love to see it. One of the cities I’ve been fascinated by my entire life. One day :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sorry for the late response dude...

I never been to Hong Kong either and Let's make it to Hong Kong very soon!!

Happy Steeming and Happy Tuesday :)

no worries at all man. just at the steemcreators conference in toronto. pretty awesome meeting all the steemians.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’m super happy that you’re there!

Make the most of the conference:)))

I once wanted to visit USA for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69