Question for DTubers : How many Dtube contents are you planning on creating in next week ?

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


I believe in Quantity leads to quality
I like documenting my DTube Process
I like to enjoy my DTube journey

How about you ?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I usually try to create one video per day, but sometimes if there is something interesting to say or to show, I upload twice per day, so about 10 video per week it's for sure. I hope to find time for more, but for now it's everything I can do, I'm busy with the russian bureaucracy.

10 is good amount per week and you’re doing great work man :)

Keep it up and good luck :)

I will make a schedule from now on

I try for 7 per week usually get 5 but I also do photography/blog posts upto 3 times a day with a total for the week being 20ish.

I agree with you, it’s all about honing your skills and finding what is right for you! I was led to where I am now simply by mimicry of my favourite creators some here some on YouTube.

For me the fascination comes from the drastic improvements I can make with editing and the final product compared to the raw footage... my raw footage is pretty ruff most times but my vlogs are still watchable! Then it is the challenge of layering meaning with effect to drive some message home with my videos, true production style. All done so I can say “if I can do it so can you” and lead by example of no skills to start evolving into something, I do not know what yet 😆

You will find your groove just keep plugging away!

Posted using Partiko iOS

AH. Good Que. I think I do atleast one per day, but when inspiration goes Overboard, Even 3 is Possible lol...I'd Say 10 on average. What About you?

10 is a good number @elsiekjay :)

Me, between 14 and 21 because I’m loving the Dtube Process

Hahahha...Wow. You are definitely giving us a run . I can't wait to see your numbers this coming week. Keep it Up!

i will try everyday 1 video,and will upload funny videos to entertain dtuber and make a smile on every dutuber face form my video

Actually I always trying to creating good quality vlog and I am upload more than 5 dtube vlog. I strongly believe that number does not matter but quality always a big matter.
@hafizullah

Brother's very good post

Thank you :)

Just a heads up, that is a comment spam bot account just posting to earn curation off your post. Happy Sunday

Special Bonus just join and get 5 STEEM

This is a limited time bonus only for first 1000 members who join and get 5 steem.

We have many resteem and upvote service.
Upvote worth $21
Resteem over 90000 followers

JOIN NOW

What's it all about

This Account @minzir123 is Under Quarantine!
It is in The Hand of Hackers / Phishers.
Do Not Up Vote !

Warning! Do not interact with @minzir123 Account.
Do Not Click , on any of the comment.
It will lead to The Phishing Site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35