[Please IGNORE, got posted twice ]Japan DTube #4 || If I set-up a DTubers only AirBnb in Japan would you come and stay ?

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


If I set-up a Steemian only AirBnb in Japan would you come and stay ?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I would come stay. I'm planning on going to Japan later this year. When do you open?

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing!
Please let me know when you decide the dates.
Probably it’ll be ready by the time you come here:)
Happy DTubing :)

hey, tell me please, are you using the mobile to post, or an app ? I think I can help you to not post the video twice, I know people who can help, or I can ask in dtube server about that, I know that you don't use discord, but they solve all problems for us there. Or maybe @techcoderx will tell his words about that and why it could happen.

Thanks for trying to help me.

I’m using FireFox browser and when I submit the video I probably clicked twice and that’s why it’s got posted twice.

I’ll try with my next video and test it. Also I’ll be using Discord soon.

Owe you an apology and I’ll contact you on Telegram to arrange the interview soon :)

Happy DTubing :)))

Nice, here is the official server of dtube : https://discord.gg/nGP38Rz . All moderators and even other people there are very helpful. They are solving problems everyday and even accepting suggestions to improve dtube by time.

Thanks my friend and I appreciate it :)

If I will be in Japan anyday? FOR SURE! :) Spend time with open minded people and DTubers/Vlogers in the same place its a win/win situation. Can't wait until our DDaily Fam @dtubedaily will meet in our SteemFest3 AirBNB Mansion in Krakow :D

Japan is waiting for you my friend:)

Looking forward to meeting you in person at SF3

Happy STEEMing :)

Definitely! I only got my last step now which is a ticket for event. Plane tickets and accommodation is done ;-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hope you will find good member's according to me if a suitable package is offered anyone can accept that @nathanmars

Do you know @alexiblue ?

Are you both friends ?

Just a steemit friend known her from discord channel where we sometimes play ludo for betting steem why? @nathanmars @alexiblue is there any problem????

No problem @sulmanjaved he is just asking for intro video on dtube i guess. And tommorrow is tournament of ludo see you there

Nice my frnd you always traveling and God bless you

You’re engaging with me a lot recently.

Can you please share your Dtube introduction with me ?

Thanks my friend

My frnd @nathanmers can you appreciate me more than

Would you consider new members ?? @nathanmars

Can you please put your Dtube introduction video first my friend?

I’m trying to help you here

978602C0-6C7B-4A70-9AC0-D3C365EC15E3.jpeg

3B15A303-3928-4770-A3FC-A97C88F2873C.jpeg

Well i dont have dtube i dont know how to use that.and kindly dont post my photos everywhere thanks. If someone follows you doesn't mean you doubt him unless he post his intro on on dtube. And that first photo is for taking part in competition and second one is me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46