I’m thinking new ways to add value to DTube community... I’ve the will and I’ll find a way

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Can I delegate my SP to @dtube ?
Can I encourage DTubers and add value to their Dtube journey?
Can I continue to bring new people to DTube?

I’m thinking and thinking and I’ll find my way :)

Thanks for your patience @dtube


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yes its really great idea because you already contribute too much to our steemit community but that is selective So i appreciate this idea because its pure contribution to steemit .Sir Today i complete 100+ SP i wait too much when i complete my 100 SP then i fulfil your requirement in previous days you said sir can i eligible for you steem delegation

Thank you @salmannaqvi :)

Congratulations on your 100SP

Why do you need my SP delegation?

Sir the very first thing is i like those steemian who educate and motivate other steemit to join steemit and provide education about how to work on this plate form When i join steemit i don't know much about steemit i make article and wait for getting upvotes and i don't know how steemit work then i decide first educate my self through self learning about steemit and give 10 hour in single day to steemit and then i start making video about Steemiteducation you can see me DTube video most of time i make video for new steemian .In my point of view If new steemian know how to work on steemit in very first weak they can work properly with out time waste i know lot of steemian who work hard and not get as much as they deserve and they decide to give up because they don't know about post boost strategy so i always wish to help specially those steemian by my video and also through discord contact and i wish they not waste their time like me and what is purpose of getting delegation i also saw lot of other steemian who make steemiteducational post for other steemian if i have more SP then i going to encourage those steemian who help other steemian through contribution motivation and through steemiteducation .If you give me i must do from today but if not no problem sir when i have i must do this step one day .

Sir i am waiting for your reply

I’ll be doing video response to you tomorrow:)

Ok Sir thanks you soo much

it´s a grat idea, steemit and dtube needs more promotion. These are sites with a great goal

Thank you and I hope you do add value to our community too !

What if you do meetings teaching people about dtube and steem blockchain. I think it's possible to find people and gather them in one place at least once a week. It's just a suggestion. Both ways are important, to invite more people to dtube and to support existing ones.
I think @dtube need more investors than creators, because more people are joining organically from youtube and other social media and thereal world and to upvote them all, dtube needs much more power and only investors can make the power of dtube go higher.

Thank you @clixmoney!

I agree with you totally.

Bringing new DTubers and teaching them
Adding value to existing ones
SP delegation

As I’m on the road until 3rd September, London, Denmark, Poland and South Korea then back to Japan. I need find something that suits my current situations.
I’m still thinking....

You definitely can and uv already started sir..keep u p the good work..👍

I think you should continue the great promoting work for Dtube and also for create a great community you should think it again again and again for delegate your SP. You know all of Dapps first choice their delegate person they always support their delegate person first. Now its fully up to you cuz SP is your own assets.
@hafizullah

I love that you are looking to add value to Dtube and by proxy STEEM. With the price so low many people are depressed and dipping out. It's now that we need to double down and make this blockchain the best it can be.

Keep up the great work man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46