Me and My Minimalism Journey in Japan 🇯🇵 Why I will not buy House 🏡 or Car 🚘 in Japan 🇯🇵 ?

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)

DD1C3F1E-B212-4FB7-8BE0-7A9D1CBAFE5A.jpeg


Good Morning Dtubers!!

We’re back and Steem Blockhain is back but my minimalism journey is also back!

This video I talked about, How I’m staying in AirBnbs and guest houses and avoid buying house and cars, so that I could still maintain my flexibility and also why I still need a permanent place for short term to focus on my Steem work !

Happy Dtubing :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @nathanmars seems like you are having a blast!

Just out of curiosity, what's #airBnbs

Thanks!

You don’t know AirBnb ?

https://www.airbnb.com/

@nathanmars, finally Steemit is back. I hope you figure it out with your apartment very soon.

Happy Steeming and Dtubing!
Posted using Partiko Android

Yes we're back :)

Yes I'll very soon find my apartment !

Have a lovely day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60