DTube Interview ||| Meet Ola from Kraków, Poland

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Ola is from Kraków, Poland

I’ll be sharing this DTube link with Ola’s Facebook and hopefully she and her friends will join DTube someday soon.

I had lot of troubles uploading DTube videos lately and I’m happy it’s working now.

This video might be useful to anyone who is interested in coming to SteemFest in November.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey @nathanmars ! Thanks a lot for this interview which is very informative for people going to visit krakow. I am super excited about the city and cant wait until november :)

I hope Olga will come to steemit and dtube ! She is so kind and communicative and adorable :)

It is awsome that you made that interview. Sound could be a bit louder but I turned up the volume of my headphones so everything was nice :)

Me too I’m super excited for November and can’t wait meet you in person!!

Ola will be going to “Tadeusz Kościuszko University of Technology” which is quite close to SteemFest venues. So when I come back to Kraków in November I might be able to promote DTube and steemit to her university friends..

Polish people are great i had a classmate and she is so polite and adorable . @nathanmars. Anf this is fantastic post.

I’m glad to hear!

Where were you studying @sulmanjaved ? in Poland ??

No i am studying in Beijing and had two polish classmates and one is my best friend.. I am doing software engineering in peking university @nathanmars

I never been to China and I would love to go there soon!!

Good luck with your university life :)

Let me know when you come to china i will take you on whole china tour for sure have fun take care @nathanmars

Thanks for your offer my friend:)

Hi @nathanmars
Here you go you come back. Looks like all problem with uploading is sorted out good luck.. Nice interview skill you have .

Thanks @alexiblue !

Yes I’m back :))

I would love to see your DTube videos...

Your welcome @nathanmars
Count me as your followers and you will be seeing my singing videos shortly

Well krakow is best but only hardle i face their is language. Your interview looking great..

Why your rating is so low my dear friend?

Because i had a fight with one big member on a post and he flag all my post and eventually here i am @nathanmars

Thanks for explaining!

It would be nice to see your DTube introduction video

Top hilarious spoiled kids

Is that your YouTube channel?

@nathanmars, interesting interview! I wish I will be able to go to Krakow in November.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80