DTubers Invitation to join Warsaw SteemFest3 Warmup meetup next week

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


I’ll be announcing details of the meetup within 24-48 hours.

Please let me know in the comment section below if you’re interested in joining.

Please get ready to meet in person and spread the message

Please note I only have one intention which is to promote Steem based DApps with this meetup


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You know that I am going to be there :-)

That is nice @nathanmars wondering if you saw my comment on your last post?

Probably not. I’ll need to catch up with comments. Thanks for reminding me :)

Id only I could go @nathanmars I would but anyway there are a lot of ways in promoting steemit like doing some advertising in the streets or in other social media, the options are endless.

Certainly agree that we’ve endless options to make steem great !!

I only can to support you my friend, because i am far away from there.
I hope the event can run smoothly.
Have a good day @nathanmars

Thanks for you support my friend:)

You are welcome my friend.

I'd like to be there but i don't have time right now :( Hope u enjoy our country

Thank you @ridehower2!

Please share with your steemit friends and let them know about this meet up!

Another meetup program that's great initiative. Best of Luck.
@hafizullah

Thanks a lot my dear friend!

amazing dtuber content creator star on trending

I'll attend this event. Gonna meet you

Are you in Poland ?

Currently not, but I do intend the come for steemfest3 in November this year and I thought that is the one that you are talking about.

Obviously his is for dtubers in Poland really, it's about the dapps promotion

Okay thank you. I get it

Yes you’re absolutely right

Cool initative and have fun @nathanmars!

@nathanmars, This is really awesome brother and truly it's great to watch that you are trying to organise wherever you go and that's truly awesome.

And i hope that your 5 days stay will be productive and at the same time fun too, and also hope that effective number of people will join.

Yes, face to face meeting adds that original connection and can be done true and productive discussion towards the Steem Economy.

And i want to say that, you are one of the Steemian who is actively promoting Steem Economy in this tough phase.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42