You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power Of Intention, Attention, And A Bunch Of HUGE Whiteboards

in #dtubedaily7 years ago

This is awesome brother! I have my "white board on my phone" :)

It's really important to keep track of what you do and what you focus on, I completely agree with you on that :)

You want to become a full time steemian, I want to become a full time dtuber :) we can do this brother!! WE CAN AND WE WILL!!

Winny out...for now ;)

Sort:  

Phone whiteboards sound convenient lol. Might have to jump on that train when I'm traveling down the line.

WE CAN AND WE WILL!!

It's already stamped into our future, we just gotta live it out til we get there ;-)

Yes ma man!! :) YES!

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33