what i do everyday

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


I made this video of how my day went,10-20-18, in the beginning I got the speed to slow but it picks up after I get my boat in the water, at the end you get to see me pull by boat out twice, not sure how I screwed that up. On weekends the Sebastian boat ramps are crazy busy so I like to put in at this little ramp not far from my house, it is on the St Sebastian River, we have always called it the creek, the downside to this is I have to idle all the way to the Indian River Lagoon. The only house you see on the left side of the creek, is where President Roosevelt stayed when he visited our area. The house sits on a higher bluff which is an old Indian burial ground. Once I leave the creek I still have to idle till I get to the channel. Then I can get up and run. I am looking for pompano, to find them I run till one skips out of the water. I only saw two fish all day, I did end up catching one but did not have my go-pro on at the time. You don't catch fish every time you go fishing but have to go every day because you can not tell which day you are going to catch. While I was fishing a school of silver mullet came by me. I have never seen them bunch together like this, the only time I have seen fish do this was in a pond where there was not much oxygen in the water. I am now worried that the red tide has made it's way to us. The west coast of Fl gets it, but it is a natural thing over there, somehow it came around the Keys and has been working it's way up the east coast, I heard it was in the river now, they had a huge fish kill in the river a few towns south of me, With the shape the river is in I do not know what is going to happen but I do know it is going to be bad. My motor would not start, no clue why but I am sure I flooded it while trying to start it, so I fished while letting it rest and another ball of silver mullet came by me. Three manatees came by me, we call them sea cows, they are always fun to watch. When I was going back to the boat ramp and got under the US1 bridge I started seeing rafts of yellow crud on the water, it might be pollen but it did not really look like it and I am not sure there is pollen now. I hope you enjoyed spending the day with me.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome.
I am a Fish-bot that supports fishing posts.
Thank you for publishing the post and use of the myhuntingfishing,fishing or pl-wedkarstwo tag, which I rewarded with "upvote".
If you care about the development of this bot, all you need is to like this comment, and the power of this fish-bot will grow. Thank you
Witaj.
Jestem Rybo-botem wspierającym tag pl-wedkarstwo i myhuntingfishing
Dziękuje Ci za opublikowanie posta i użycia tagu pl-wedkarstwo lub myhuntingfishing oraz fishing, który nagrodziłem "upvoutem". Jeśli będzie Ci zależało na rozwoju tego rybo-bota wystarczy byś w rewanżu "upwoutował" czyli polubił ten komentarz a moc tego rybo-bota będzie rosła. Dziękuje
Добро пожаловать
Я рыба-бот, который поддерживает рыболовные посты.Спасибо за Ваше сообщение и использование тегов pl-wedkarstwo, fishing или myhuntingfishing который является наградой «upvoutem ». Если вы заботитесь о развитии этого рыцаря, все, что вам нужно сделать, это «взволноваться» в матче-реванше, то есть, как этот комментарий, и сила этого fisboot будет увеличиваться. спасибо

977ed90d51b801891e07b99740d68a9e.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54843.49
ETH 2298.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31