bottle nose dolphin

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


I have no clue what this fellow was doing but it looked to me like it was getting high off the exhaust from my motor. Years ago my husband and me, my sister and her husband were out on the boat, when we were going around a sandbar we saw a porpoise had beached his self up on the bar, as my husband and sisters husband approached it, it went to kicking around and making this noise like I have never heard. As soon as it realized they were there to help, it calmed down and every time they went to lift, it would slap its tail down and force his body forward in an effort to help them lift it closer to the water, you could tell it was working with them. It was something beautiful to watch. It took them several times to get it back in the water but they finally did it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75