You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ISLAND SHENANIGANS | Adventures to the Waterfalls | Lake Toba, Indonesia | Vlog #46

I love seeing this kind of things and being part of the great family of Steemit as they make me know many great cultures and their best places, I recommend you come to my country Venezuela and visit one of the 10 wonders of the world the angelo jump visit our paramos where the longest and most modern cable car in the world is located, also come to the island of margarita and see the beautiful beaches that surround us I hope soon here for a big hug to

Sort:  

I'm glad I could share some of this wonderful culture with you @musicayfarandula! It's an amazing thing that this platform has given us. Venezuela seems like it has so much to offer! One day I would love to go to South America and explore it's countries. If I ever do, I will have to take on some of your suggestions. Thank you! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53