dtube reel vid

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Hey there dtubers! It's your regular mourning_noodles here.

Been working on my Director's reel so I can send it out into the world and generate some fuzzy buzz. This has a collection of a few of my films I've made in the past two years.

Let me know what you think, if you're so inclined.

If you'd like to see more, you can visit my website: http://oshineyefilms.wixsite.com/oshineyefilms

Thank you again to Joakim Karud for his wonderful music! Here's a link to his stuff:

Sort:  

Dude i fuckin love that song haha. I filmed a kendama video out in Kansas with some friends and the homie used that track for it. Nice reel though, hope you find some great new opportunities with it!

If you feel like peeping that dama video, errrrrrrrr ya go

There were a few songs I listened to by this guy. I think it goes much better with your video than mine. You've got some really nice moments in this kendama video. The opening, from a filmmaker's perspective is incredibly engaging and pulls you in for the entire piece. Looked like a very fun day, hanging out and working on your kendama skills. Thanks for sharing, odyssey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75