You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTubers, Would you buy STEEM Power at today’s price if you’ve spare money ?

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

I would Nathan! (I am not a dTuber I know)
Prices are super charming right now even though we might get a little lower before the bull is awake. But unfortunately I kinda struggle at the moment....
But if I find spare money I will definitely use them to buy steem

Sort:  

I know you’re a big believer in STEEM and you already have skin in the Game @mindtrap

Thanks Nathan. There are times though that still crosses my mind that I was late in the crypto game. But since I have limited options from now on, I just keep producing and improving every single day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67