DTube Ukulele Cover | Man Of The Woods

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey DTubians!

I hope you are all have a wonderful day this is my Ukulele Cover of 'Man Of The Woods' made famous by Justin Timberlake :) I completely changed it so that a female can sing it and it pretty much sounds like a completely different song but that's what i love doing finding songs that i can completely change and make my own :)
Thanks so much to DTube for giving me the opportunity to share my music with you all everyday :) Please press on the photo above to watch it on DTube :)


Lyrics:
I brag about you to anyone outside
But I'm a girl of the woods, it's my pride
I'm sorry baby, you know I tried
But I'm a man of the woods, it's my pride

Hey, sugar plum, look at where we are
So tonight, if I take it too far, that's okay because you know
I hear the making up's fun

Been a minute since we've had some time to breathe
So if you see another side of me that's okay because you know
I hear the making up's fun

But then your hands talking, fingers walking, down your legs
Say "Where's the faucet?"
Someone's knocking like they know but
Baby, don't you stop it, yes I'm watching
Your hand slides down the light
And girl you know

I brag about you to anyone outside
But I'm a man of the woods, it's my pride
I'm sorry baby, you know I tried
But I'm a girl of the woods, it's my pride

But I'm a girl of the woods, it's my pride

Thanks For Watching :)

~ Melissa Kellie Xx


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Such a big fan of yours I think you’re amazing! Thanks for sharing your music it’s what I look forward to every day

Thank you so much! i'm glad you're enjoying my music and thanks for taking the time to watch my video's it means alot! :)

No problem it’s easy to watch!

extraordinary talents, I greatly admire your work @melissakellie

your voice is very beautiful, hopefully I can hear your voice every day. and hopefully you also want to support me :) @melissakellie

Hello @melissakellie how are you you are creative women to smart

beautiful cover congratulations!

This is awesome! I’m in Hawaii right now and actually tried out the ukulele the first time today!! It was so cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69