Josh's Daily Jam #4 - Sunrise Acid Dub Techno ( Hardware Jam )

in #dtubedaily7 years ago


#dtubedaily live music jamming series episode 4

I woke up this morning just to record this, i did it on 120 fps and speeded it up x10. enjoy the view, it's from my balcony and enjoy the music its from my jam sessions. ;) party on people

Live Setup:
Eurorack 104hp
Make Noise 0-coast
Elektron Digitakt
X:ONE PX5
Zoom h5n

Exclusive upload for D.Tube

Thanks and follow for more daily music jams of all genres if you liked this video or any of my stuff.

Here are some recent videos and uploads on the Steem network:

Make Better Content -


Eurorack Drone Jam: https://d.tube/v/medicinaluse/a5ylrg57

and check my DSound at https://dsound.audio/#!/@medicinaluse for regular HQ audio uploads from big DJ mixes to live sets to my EP (debut EP, "Tripolar" is available for free on steemit, dsound and all blockchain platforms)

Josh - Mahakali Sounds @medicinaluse

Goodluck to everyone in the network


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

My robot part discovered your post, thank you for using the #techno tag.

My human part has upvoted and rebloggged this post.

We follow you.

WE LOVE TECHNO
ULTRABLACKHOLE®

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68