Travel Short #2 | Exploring Cairns City’s Botanical Gardens | {<DtubeDaily>} | {<OneLoveDtube>}

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


I have been in Cairns two months and finally went to one of the major tourist attractions that the city has to offer and let me tell you it does not disappoint!

I was in the gardens for around 2 hours and had to have seen every single species that is endemic to this area and caught some beautiful animals along the way.

If you are traveling to Cairns do not miss out on this opportunity as there is so much endless natural wonder to witness along with the fact that it is completely free!

The gardens are a short 20 min bike ride from downtown but are also easily accessible with the local buses. I don’t take these ever so you will have to look into how that route works yourself ;)

I can’t believe I put this amazing place off for so long but I am happy that this will be one of the last memories of this place I have spent a good chunk of time in.

Hope you enjoyed the journey as much as I did. Cheers!


Past Videos:
The Power of Genuine Engagement -


12 Random Facts About Me -

Music Credit: Vidian - Aether Theories & VJ Memes - Paint The Sky


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You're so chill bro ✌🏿
And woah! That star-like vortex on the ground 😮

No reason to not be chill! Inner universe is quite docile at the moment :)
Glad you enjoyed that shot. Probably my favorite of the lot :)
Cheers brother!

Good one. I like how you ended the vlog with your forehead LOLOL

Thanks! It's kind of my signature thing :D hope I don't end up breaking my lens over time 😆😯

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=maslowmission
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=qdsmq5pd


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Become an investor in the exchange and get dividends. Better than Binance. Already Open!!!
https://goo.gl/DMbMmF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32