You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTUBE VLOG #1: A quick intro, two week update and some flute boxing

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Love your perspective on the community aspect of the platform and even more love for that beat box flute throwdown!! I've never heard of a drone flute before but man do I like what is coming out of it when you play. Do you play any other instruments besides the flute and making synths?? Also how would you simply explain a synth to a 5 year old? Thanks man and keep up the amazing work :)

Sort:  

Yep I play bass, guitar, trumpet and piano. I’d explain a synth as something that makes sounds using electricity.

Sweet man! I'm a huge lover of music and am excited to see you hopefully playing some of these in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45