How to Drawing Japanese Lady's Personality with coffee and spoon in 20 minutes

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Kimono is the traditional and official dress of the Japanese people. Women's Simmons is mostly silk, and the pants have bright colors. There is never a button in Kimono. This dress is restrained in women by plain silk scarves that are decorated with a role.
Kimono's sleeves are loose and used as pockets


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oo I would love to smell your artwork @marya77 ☕ :) It is really cool to see the way you drew the outline using the stick like how ancient people use feathers and ink to write and draw. And the spoon, I would never have thought to use that for painting. The music is very fitting too. Thank you so much for sharing with us your talent :)

Thank you for the support of your dear friend, I'm glad you liked the painting, I'm still waiting for your support for friends.

When i saw the title of your post, my first thought was this is impossible but i am glad i stopped and watched your video. Your creativity is amazing and so impressive too. How long have you been doing this? Did you learn it or it just came to you one day. I cannot imagine trying to do something like that, i would just make a mess of the whole thing.
I must say weldone to you and also congrats on your curie upvote.

Dear friend, there is nothing impossible, art is a wonderful world in the development of talent.

Beautiful drawing, @marya77 :) Very elegant forms and the coffee really captures the essence of this style, its simplicity are its beauty...

Congratulations on Curie, as well !!!

Thank you for your continued support dear @veryspider

Hello @marya77 you should feel proud of your talent. the ease that artists have in converting anything into art, I love it.

a very good drawing and the musical piece to harmonize the video was a good choice.

I will be reviewing your other videos. you have a lot jeje!

Thank you for your continued support dear @wisejg.

@marya77, this Japanese lady must be smell of coffee :p. I noticed although you painted with coffee only, but the sketch have different color. Is it the thickness of the coffee you used. I can visualize if I did it, it must be a mess. But you so professional and efficient with the drawing. How long it took you to complete this? I

Thank you dear friend for support, this painting took about 25 minutes to design

@marya77, 25 minutes consider very fast. And I love it very much.

You really surprised me :) . I always with great interest like to watch the creative process of creating a picture. But Your technique is so unusual that I watched your actions with admiration. I liked how masterful you were at it. By the way very beautiful music you have chosen as an accompaniment to your video. Nice work boys! @marya77, I wish you success :)

Thank you, my dear friend has also surprised me. With music, music is impressive

Hi marya77,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Hi marya77,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Drawing with a spoon and coffee? I must say that this is probably the most beautifully bizarre thing that I've seen in a long time. This is so creative and stunning. I would have never thought about it. And it does create very nice effects. I like to see how you create light and dark lines and how you fill them in (for example the hair).

Thank you for sharing! I have enjoyed watching your video. It was magical!

Thank you, dear friend, for attention to fine notes because of the good properties of coffee. Even in the art world, I still need your support.

@marya77 great painting you did you have a lot of creativity, I like the colors that you put to painting I also like it because first time I see someone like that live I hope you keep uploading videos to also learn @neymarth11

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88