Dtube Nugget: How To Make Your Post Visible on Steemit.

in #dtubedaily7 years ago


VISIBLE!!!.jpg

It is one thing to have good content, but, it is another thing for that good content of yours to be visible and subsequently enjoy some appreciable amount of traction.

In this dtube vlog, I took out time to share nuggets on how you can make your posts visible on Steemit. It is not enough to just have good content. It is statutory for you to go the extra mile if you really do want your content to garner some traction.

Like I do say, these are not rules. These are my thoughts and methods that has worked for me on Steemit.

I can as well be enlightened by your own methods, therefore, I'll be glad if you take out time to share your views as regards this subject matter in the comment boxes below.

A million thanks to @dtube for the platform for expression.

Regards,

@marpemusic.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dtube guru
Great job you are doing
I will be making my first dtube post today
Gimme your blessing

Thank you 😊
Just do it very well.

Thanks for teaching us the ways to make our posts visible. You've been helping. I'll try drive for my next video. But I learnt they take some percentages from one's post gains. Is it true?

The "percentages" are curation rewards I think. I'll have to make my findings tho'

Thanks sir.

When you're describing investing in Upvotes what you're saying is convert Steemit Dollars to Steem Power, correct?

Boss Toju!
I'm humbled sir!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75