Sort:  

I can't wait to see the reviews.

You're back! That's great! Can't wait to see what you got lined up for us.

Good one! Got us there ;)

Haven't cashed out...actually, we have for some Ether to buy some SMART, so still in the cryptosphere.

Can't wait to see what you got and what Season 2 will look like :)

Ha I had some smart and sold it right before its epic peak .. not so smart.. :)

Wooohoooo!! It's always so nice to see one of your videos again ma man :)

Yeah! Of course you should reward yourself! Why not?

Winny out...for now ;)

Good to know you can pay with bitcoin on newegg. Looking forward to seeing what all the goodies are that you got.

I've never heard of newegg. I'll have to cash it out. But I think spending steem on a nonperishable item that is going to level up your Steem game is a clutch move! congrats on all your hard work and finally reaping the benefits of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81